Various Artists – Confluence 01 | 12″ Vinyl


Rupture de stock

Catégories : , Étiquette :

Release Date – 28 October 2019
Format Vinyl – 180G | White Marbled | Color Outersleeve
Catalog – CNF01

Lowless is pleased to present the launch of a new compilation serie called Confluence including four deep and dub techno tracks mainly inspired by water and nature.

Dycide – Raijin
In a stormy yet positive atmosphere with a specific bass line Dycide recreates the ancient thunders of Raijin, the god from the Shinto religion in Japan.

Daniel[i] – A Moment Of Confidence
Rolling track mixing field recording and dubby synths, delivers a frenetic and melancholic feeling.

Cyspe – Morning Revelations
Has emerged during the first ever Cyspe live set back in 2013 as the morning sunshine came into the club it crystallised into sonic revelations.

Atomic Moog – Floating Motion
A cold groove, jostling and simultaneously mixing notes, loops and sound design with frequencies flowing through the very same hypnotic, dark atmosphere and mood.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.23 kg